top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejoliejo.blogs

MY top 5 favorite modest clothing boutiques

Being a Christian girl, I know the struggle of finding modest clothing. And I don't know about you, but I'm definitely always on the lookout for cute clothes for Sunday morning. So here are my favorite online boutiques with clothes that will make your Sunday morning outfit decisions so much easier.


Number One: Aubrey Jane

I found this online boutique a while back and I am hooked! She has the cutest clothes and even does "how to wear" tutorials on her stories. Some of my favorites on her site are the Grace Midi Dress, Charlotte Ruffle Dress, and the Maddie Ruffled Skirt.


 

Number 2: ROOLEE

I have dreaming of getting some clothes from them because they are so stinkin' cute! One of my goals for my blog is the work with them because I LOVE THEM. I'm obsessed with the the Anders Wrap Maxi, Junie Texture Midi Skirt, and Falling For You Eyelet Dress.




 

Number 3: Jessy Kate

I found this lovely company on Pinterest a while back and love what she sells. The owner, Jessy is the sweetest human being ever. We messaged back and forth for a little bit and she is so open and just such a nice person. I really like The Ashley dress, The Hannah dress, and the Sage Lace dress is what dreams are made of.



 

Number 4: Ada Faye

I found this boutique from Courtney Toliver (my favorite modest blogger, ever). And I absolutely love it. These dresses are so gorgeous. A few of my favorites are the Evie plaid dress, the Adella floral dress, and the Madalyn Grace midi skirt.



 

Number 5: Vence and Co

I seriously love Vence and Co, they have the cutest skirts, dresses, and accessories. My favorites from them are The Daisy Floral Dress, The Lydia Embroidered Dress, and The Gianna Maxi Skirt.


Thank you so much for reading this blog post! I really hope that you enjoyed it! This is not a sponsored post, just me wanting to share a few of my favorite companies! I hope you'll check each and every one of these companies out because I know these owners work hard.


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page